1143 Patterson Grove Road Ramseur, NC 27316  Local: (336) 824-8151
Customer Reviews
JACKIE'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Ramseur, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Arrangement as described and arrived on time. Will use again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Mother's Day arrangement!
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangements,fresh flowers, and quick service. She loved her gift!
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Perfection...as always!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful! The website was easy to order from.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flower arrangement for Mother's Day!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my sister online---I was very pleased with the arrangement. First time I have ever ordered flowers online and the flowers that were delivered looked exactly like the picture online. Great job!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were very pleased with our flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful to work with. I called last minute and David was more than willing to go the extra mile for me. Beautiful flowers, wonderful service, delightful to work with.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. The family was so appreciative. We will send all our Ashboro orders to Jackie's
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Call on Easter Sunday the day before my grandmothers funeral. The funeral was at 1:00pm the next day. the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. They saved the day for the whole family They were awesome! BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS!! THANKS!!
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service! I will definitely use them again and will let everyone know this is one of the best florist shops that I have used.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived in time for the funeral service.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very easy to order these online. They were delivered on time and made my friend's birthday. She said they were beautiful.. I would definitely order from Jackie's again for my friend. I only wish I had confirmation from Jackie's that the arrangement would be as pictured on the web page, including the very nice purple vase.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never did get to see the actual flowers that were ordered, as I live in Texas and the funeral was in North Carolina, but I was told by others that the floral arrangement was beautiful. I really appreciated that the staff of Jackie's Flower Shop takes the time to look up the visitation and funeral service schedule of the intended recipient to make sure the flowers are delivered on time. Well done and thank you for making an emotionally difficult time just a little bit easier. I thank God for businesses that still believe in customer service.
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Flowers were delivererd on time, they were fresh and looked great. Awesome service will definatly use again.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Most beautiful flowers I have ever sent! Thank you SO much for such a lovely arrangement!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower for my Husband Funeral couldn't have been any more beautiful.Thank you so much and we have been coming to you for all our needs both past and present.Thank you so much. Emma Woods
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you delivered to my brother's service on Wednesday, December 4, 2013 were so beautiful. There were several varieties of flowers, varying in shades of purple and lavender, his favorite color! They totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you all so much and may God richly bless you!!!
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Called on the same day of family funeral service. Around 5 to 6 hours before the service. Spoke to a male who assured me the flowers would be there in time. I then ordered them online at at good price. When we got there my aunt came straight to me to thank me for the beautiful flowers. Can not Thank You enough and will recommend you to others in the future.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

YOUR SITE WAS VERY EASY TO MOVE AROUND IN AND HAD A GOOD SELECTION TO CHOOSE FROM
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The fruit basket was very nice. The recipient enjoyed it a lot. The fruit was nice and fresh. Thank you!
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for your helpfulness. The plant was beautiful.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very efficiently handled. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement exceeded our expectations. The unique design made it stand out. I'll definitely recommend Jackie's Flower Shop to family and friends.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was so easy from selecting flowers/plant to figuring what to write on card to paying for them!! Selection was awesome and priced very reasonable!! Notifications could not have been any better!! VERY VERY SATISFIED. The recipients were very happy with the plant!!
Date: Jun 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy to do. Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: **

Very nice site!
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 23, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best flower shop ever. Can always count on them to go above and beyond their call of duty. Thanks for great customer service and products.
Date: Jan 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NH

At 5:00pm on the night before my mother's funeral, the flower shop that was going to deliver the flowers went out of business. The funeral was at 11:30 the next morning. I called FTD and they used Jackie's Flower Shop and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. They saved the day for my sisters and I who were worried sick to think that we might not have flowers for our own mother's funeral.They were awesome!
Date: Feb 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: SC

I live out of state and I know I can always count on Jackie's Flower Shop when I order flowers for my mother. Our family has dealt with them for years.
Date: Feb 10, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NC

A tad bit expensive, but very helpful. Would definitely consider using them in the future.
Flower Delivery To Ramseur, NC
See Delivery Areas